Schedule for 'SEEING THE SAVIOR:' Images from the Life of Christ
Nancy Goes' Art on Tour


2011 - Fourth Quarter


October 5 - December 31, 2011
Central Presbyterian Church
201 Washington St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Contact Person: David Vander Meer
404-601-3138
dvandermeer@cpcatlanta.org

2012


Schedule Open January 15 to March 20, 2012


April 1 to May 30, 2012
    Sinsinawa Gallery
    585 Co Rd
    Sinsinawa, WI 53824
    Contact person: Michelle Till
    MTILL@sinsinawa.org
    608-748-4411
June 25 to August 31, 2012. FINAL EXHIBITION
    Marian Library/International Marian Research Institute
    300 College Park
    Dayton, OH 45469-1390
    Contact: Sister M Jean Frisk
    Schoenstatt Sisters of Mary, Art and Special Projects
    friskjem@notes.udayton.edu
    937-229-4254



PRIOR SHOWINGS


2008

February 10 to March 23
Woods Memorial Presbyterian Church
611 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.
Severna Park, Maryland 21146
410-647-0135
Contact person: Nancy Saarlas
410-647-0135
233 Wiltshire Lane
Severna Park, Maryland 21146

March 23 to April 23 Held for
Eastern Nazarene College

May 1 to July 31
John Knox Presbyterian Church
109 SW Normandy Rd.
Seattle, WA 98166
Contact person: Brian Moss
bmoss@jkpcusa.org
206-241-1606

August 15 to September 19
Evangel University
1111 N. Glenstone Ave.
Springfield, MO 65802
Contact: Michael Buesking
417-742-5872 (Home)
417-865-2811 x 7395
Bueskingm@evangel.edu

September 25 to November 5, 2008
Asbury Theological Seminary
204 N. Lexington Avenue
Wilmore, KY 40390
Contact: Shannon Steed, Seminarius Arts Director
Telephone: 859-858-2198 (chapel office)
Email: shannon_steed@asburyseminary.edu

November 15 to December 31, 2008
The Grantham BIC Church
Karen Durbin, minister of worship
421 Grantham Road, Grantham, PA 17027
Office Phone: 717-766-0531
Geoff Isley: geoff@isleydesign.com


2009

February 10 to March 25, 2009
First Presbyterian Gallery
300 West Wayne Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: 260-426-7421
Fax: 260-422-5111
Contact: Patty Griest
2329 Turnberry Lane
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
260-625-3543 (Phone or FAX)
psgriest@comcast.net

April 25 to June 5
Regent College
5800 University Blvd
Vancouver, BC V6T 2E4
Contact: Duffy Lott Gibb
dlottgibb@regent-college.edu
604-224-0781 tel
604-224-0834 fax

July 10 to August 26, 2009
Visions Gallery
40 N. Main Ave
Albany, NY 12203
Contact: Yvonne Welch
ydwelch@taconic.net
518-477-8431

September 5 to October 5, 2009
Chowan University
One University Place
Murfreesboro, NC 27855
Contact: Carolyn Phillips, Chair, Department of Visual Art
252-398-6395
phillc@chowan.edu

October 15, to November 26, 2009
Wilshire Baptist Church
4316 Abrams Rd
Dallas, TX 75214
Contact Person: Mark Wingfield, Associate Pastor
Phone: 214-452-3128
Email: mwingfield@wilshirebc.org

December 2009 - January 2010
Leawood Presbyterian Church
2715 W 83rd St.
Leawood, KS 66206
Contact Person: Ryan Kapple
rkapple@leawoodpres.org also Jayson Parr, jparr@leawoodpres.org
Phone: 913-649-1144

2010

February 17 - April 7 2010 OPEN
St Anthony Park Lutheran Church
Paula Carter, Church Administrator
St. Anthony Park Lutheran Church
2323 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
651-645-0371 - office
651-645-0118 - fax
paula@saplc.org

April 15 to May 20, 2010
Cross View Lutheran Church
6645 McCauley Trail
Edina, MN 55439
Contact: Rebecca Waller, Director of Music and Fine Arts
952-941-1094 / ex 210
rabecca@crossview.net

June 1 to July 15
First Presbyterian Church
800 West Texas
Midland, TX 79701
Contact person: Mary Beth Anton, Parish Associate
mba62@suddenlink.net
432-638-9826 (cell)

August 1 to September 30
Fourth Presbyterian Church
126 E. Chestnut Street
Chicago, IL 60611
Contact: Sue Pellowe, Arts coordinator
Phone: 312-787-4570 / x 252
Direct line: 312-981-3593
spellowe@fourthchurch.org

November 1 to December 31
Chase Oaks Church chaseoaks.org
1700 Gateway Blvd.
Richardson, TX 75080
*Church Campus & Exhibition Site Address:
281 Legacy Drive
Plano, TX 75023
Contact: Greg Holmes Worship & Communication Arts Pastor
972-783-8800 (phone) 972-783-8841 (fax)
gholmes@chaseoaks.org

2011

January 10 to February 22
Union Center Christian Church
106 Jefferson Avenue (Tamara)
Church: SHIP TO THIS ADDRESS 950 Boswell Hill Rd
Endicott, NY 13760
Contact person: Tamara Murphy
tmurphy@unioncenter.org
www.unioncenter.org

March 1 to March 30, 2011
1st Baptist Church of Scotsdale
7025 S. Osborn Rd
Scotsdale, AZ 85251
Contact Person: Barbara Glenn
7832 Cable Ochenta Sieta
Scotsdale, AZ 85258
480-945-6346 (church office)
480-945-6346 (church fax)
aglenn9475@aolcom

April 8 to May 8, 2011
Church of the Savior United Methodist Church
3030 Washington Blvd.
Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44118
Contact: Joan Angle zinkangle@sbcglobal.net

May 20 to August 1, HOLD
Calvary at Albuquerque

SCHEDULE OPEN August 15 to September 25, 2011